Skip to main content

Our Executive Team ~

You can contact any of these individuals by calling our main number 410-964-1241 or you can email them directly by clicking on their name -

Chantelle Taylor, Chief Executive Officer

Jennifer Wagner, Deputy Director

Ron Taylor, Chief Financial Officer

Anthony Gibbs, Director of Day Services

Danielle Harrington, Director of Support Services

Shunda Rae Johnson, Director of Transportation  

Victoria JordanDirector of Residential Services

Tisha Mathes, Director of Human Resources


Our Contributors