MENU

Our Executive Team ~


You can contact any of these individuals by calling our main number 410-964-1241 or you can email them directly as listed below -

Diane LaSov, Executive Director        dlasov@athelasinstitute.org

Sherrie Jordan, Associate Executive Director        sjordan@athelasinstitute.org

Andrea Callahan, Director of Day Programs & Services        acallahan@athelasinstitute.org

Victoria Jordan, Director of Residential Services        vjordan@athelasinstitute.org

Shunda Rae Johnson, Director of Transportation        sjohnson@athelasinstitute.org

Chantelle Taylor, Director of Clinical & Quality Supports        ctaylor@athelasinstitute.org

Tisha Mathes, Director of Human Resources        tmathes@athelasinstitute.org

Jeff Callahan, Director of Business Development        jcallahan@athelasinstitute.org

  • Commercial Insurance Managers
    Commercial Insurance Managers

    A Gordon Mumpower Enterprise

  • Sandy Spring Bank
    Sandy Spring Bank
  • ALCO Pharmacy
    ALCO Pharmacy
  • The Columbia Bank
    The Columbia Bank