Athelas Institute, Inc.

Providing Opportunities for Achievement and Growth

Commitment to Excellence Awards

Athelas Institute has created the Commitment to Excellence Award to pay tribute to those who have personified “For the individual” by going above and beyond in the daily duties.  These staff members can be counted on time and time again,  they are also strong advocates for their individuals; they are our unsung heroes. The recipients will be treated to a luncheon with executive staff and will also receive special awards.

Second Quarter – Recipients:

Eva Elder, Residential

Candy Johnson, EU


Second Quarter – Honorable Mention:

  • Aboseble Oladigbou  (Miss B), Res.
  • Patricia Davidson, Res.
  • Sandy Whittington, Accounting
  • Leslie Nicholson, Res.
  • Baseemah El-Haqq, Res.
  • Leslie Tate, Res.
  • Steve Graham, AO
  • Michelle, Watkins, CRC

First Quarter Recipients:

Winners (l. to r.): Chanae Wright, EU; Jannie Woods, Residential; Rebecca Bennett, Nursing; Darrel Lomax, Residential; Temitope Olawoyin, CRC; Chinelle Lewis, Residential


Comments are closed.